Martin Botros

National President

Kidsafe Australia

Professor Mark Fitzgerald ASM


National Trauma Research Institute, Director of Trauma Services at The Alfred Hospital, Melbourne

Dr John Crozier

Chair, National Trauma Committee

Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

Susie O’Niell

Managing Director

KIDS Foundation

Professor James Harrison

Director, Reseach Centre for Injury Studies

Flinders University, South Australia

Dr Connie Van

Senior Research Assistant

University of Sydney

Christine Erskine

Executive Officer

Kidsafe NSW

Professor Caroline Finch

Deputy Vice-Chancellor of Research

Edith Cowan University

Professor Belinda Gabbe

Head of the Pre-Hospital, Emergency and Trauma Research Unit in the Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Monash University

Dr Barb Vernon


Women‘s & Children’s Healthcare Australasia