Dr Lisa Sharwood - CHIPA

Injury Epidemiologist, Research Fellow | PhD MPH CCRN BN RN

The University of Sydney NSW
John Walsh Centre | Kolling Institute of Medical Research

Dr Ben Beck

President, Australian Injury Prevention Network

Monash University

Associate Professor Tony Lower


Australian Centre for Agricultural Health and Safety

Associate Professor Anthony Joseph

Director of Trauma

Royal North Shore Hospital Sydney

Janine Buesnel

Stakeholder Engagement Manager

KIDS Foundation

Dr Soundappan Sannappa-Venkatraman

Director of Trauma

The Children’s Hospital at Westmead

Scott Phillips


Kidsafe WA

Professor Roy Kimble

Director of burns, trauma and paediatric surgery

Queensland Children’s Hopsital

Professor Rebecca Ivers

Head, School of Public Health and Community Medicine

UNSW Sydney, honorary Professorial Fellow at the George Institute for Global Health

Michelle McCahon

KIDS Foundation

Education Consultant